I’ll Be at the SharePoint Conference!

I will be in Vegas next week for the SharePoint Conference. I went last year to the one in Seattle and loved it. I will condense my notes from the conference and post the best stuff here.

UPDATE: Wow, that was a long week! Vegas is like another planet-I missed all the green I usually have in NOLA. I am very excited about 2010 and have registered for the trial already (go to the SharePoint 2010 site and click on Try It to register. One note-the nav is in Silverlight and seems slow/buggy…)

Question: what admin software are you guys using? Anyone using any of the following: Quest, ControlPoint or DocAve?

Leave a Reply

